Universal seat belt extender


Sale price€10.49-42% Regular price€17.95

Free Shipping. : : left today.

Stock:
Only 18 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Free shipping on all orders
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Seat belt extension

  • Allows for more space

  • Versatile belt extension

  • Strong materials

  • Simple and safe

The universal seat belt extender gives you those extra inches to make your car ride more comfortable.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerung - Starke Materialien - Einfache & sichere Gurtverlängerung - Ozerty

Seat belt extension

This belt extender gives you the extra space you need to feel comfortable in your car. Whether you're a plus-sized person, pregnant, carrying a lot of gear, or just need those extra inches to feel comfortable in your car. The belt extender adapts gently to your body without pressing anywhere. Your belt will never be too tight again. Don't forget to measure the size of your current seat belt and metal tongue before purchasing the extender. It's easy and simple. All you have to do is click the extender in and you're ready to go.

Universal seat belt extender - seat belt extender - Ozerty

Breathe again

There is nothing worse than having your seat belt too tight and not being able to breathe or relax. This belt extender will eliminate this problem for you and make your ride comfortable . Maybe you are or have seniors in your family who have limited mobility. This extension can help you buckle up more easily. Or maybe you're a police officer or have another official title that requires you to carry a lot of gear. With this extender you can wear almost anything.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Wieder aufatmen - Ozerty

Versatile belt extension

Another use of the seat belt extender is for baby or child seats. If your current seat belt is not long enough, this extender will be very useful. It can also help the seniors in your family reach the belt. Maybe someone in your family has had surgery and needs not only the extra length but also the comfort. The seat belt extender can help you in all of these situations and more. It is simple, safe and comfortable for the body. The belt extension is available in the normal colors black, metal and red. Just like the traditional seat belts.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Vielseitige Gürtelverlängerung - Ozerty

Strong materials

The seat belt extender is made of high quality No. 5. Stainless steel and strong polyester materials. This gives you a seat belt that has high tensile strength and will not break. You can feel completely safe and confident that you and your loved ones are safe when you are out and about. At the same time, you can feel comfortable while driving your car. The seat belt extender is durable and has the same properties as a regular seat belt. This provides the safest experience for you and your family.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Starke Materialien - Ozerty

Simple and safe

You can use the seat belt extender immediately after delivery! Just open the package and bring it to your car! No installation required . Click it into your current belt buckle and you're ready to go. Just like that, you can drive your car comfortably and without the irritation caused by a seat belt that is too tight. Your seat belt will never feel too tight again and you will no longer have to struggle to fasten the seat belt. All this with the confidence that you are safe and obeying the law. The seat belt extender is lightweight, easy and safe for everyone to use!

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Einfach und sicher  - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Material Type: ABS, Stainless Steel, Polyester
  • Length: 25cm
  • Width: 5cm
  • Weight: 0.2kg
  • Suitable for seat belts with: tongue length: 30mm & tongue width: 20mm-22mm
Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included:

1 x Universal Seat Belt Extender

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
94%
(16)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
c
camilla.hronek@gmail.com
Bilbälte

Jag beställde förlängning till bilbälte. Åker färdtjänst och där är bilbältena gjorda för skolbarn. Förlängningen fungerar alldeles utmärkt.

A
Arnfinn Fredriksen
Universal bilbelteforlenger

Fin å ha når store mennesker skal være med i bilen og være sikret. Anbefales !

I
Ian Matsen
Seat belt

Works well easy to deal with would recommend them 👍

J
Jonny Swahn

Universell förlängare för säkerhetsbälte

P
Patrick Astill

Universal Safety Belt Extender

We found other products you might like!

browser history

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer


Sonderpreis€10.49-42% Normalpreis€17.95

Kostenloser Versand. : : verbleiben heute.

Lagerbestand:
Nur noch 18 Artikel verfügbar

Unzureichender Bestand: Nur noch verfügbar

Unzureichender Bestand: Sie haben bereits Artikel in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt. Es sind nur noch Artikel auf Lager

Kostenloser Versand bei allen Bestellungen
5€ Gutschrift im Falle einer Verzögerung
Sofortiger Ersatz, falls das Paket verloren geht
Sofortiger Ersatz für beschädigte Artikel
30-Tage Nichtlieferung Neuversand

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Datenschutz
Sichere Lieferungen
Kaufschutz

Beschreibung


  • Sicherheitsgurt-Verlängerung

  • Ermöglicht mehr Platz

  • Vielseitige Gürtelverlängerung

  • Starke Materialien

  • Einfach und sicher

Mit der universellen Sicherheitsgurtverlängerung erhalten Sie diese zusätzlichen Zentimeter, um Ihre Autofahrt bequemer zu gestalten.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerung - Starke Materialien - Einfache & sichere Gurtverlängerung - Ozerty

Sicherheitsgurt-Verlängerung

Diese Gurtverlängerung gibt Ihnen den extra Platz, den Sie brauchen, um sich in Ihrem Auto wohl zu fühlen. Egal ob du eine übergroße Person bist, schwanger, viel Ausrüstung trägst oder einfach nur diese zusätzlichen Zentimeter brauchst, um dich in deinem Auto wohl zu fühlen. Der Gurtverlängerer passt sich sanft an Ihren Körper an, ohne irgendwo zu drücken. Ihr Gurt wird nie wieder zu eng sein. Vergessen Sie nicht, die Größe Ihres aktuellen Sicherheitsgurtes und der Metallzunge zu messen, bevor Sie den Extender kaufen. Es ist leicht und einfach. Sie müssen nur den Extender einklicken und schon sind Sie bereit für die Fahrt.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Sicherheitsgurt-Verlängerung - Ozerty

Wieder aufatmen

Es gibt nichts Schlimmeres, als wenn der Sicherheitsgurt zu eng ist und man nicht atmen oder sich entspannen kann. Diese Gurtverlängerung wird dieses Problem für Sie beseitigen und die Fahrt komfortabel machen. Vielleicht sind Sie oder haben Sie Senioren in Ihrer Familie, die in ihrer Mobilität eingeschränkt sind. Diese Verlängerung kann ihnen helfen, sich leichter anzuschnallen. Oder vielleicht sind Sie Polizeibeamter oder haben einen anderen offiziellen Titel, der es erforderlich macht, dass Sie viel Ausrüstung an sich tragen. Mit diesem Extender können Sie fast alles tragen.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Wieder aufatmen - Ozerty

Vielseitige Gürtelverlängerung

Eine weitere Verwendung des Sicherheitsgurtverlängerers ist für Baby- oder Kindersitze. Wenn Ihr aktueller Sicherheitsgurt nicht lang genug ist, ist diese Verlängerung sehr nützlich. Er kann auch den Senioren in Ihrer Familie helfen, den Gurt zu erreichen. Vielleicht wurde jemand in Ihrer Familie operiert und braucht nicht nur die zusätzliche Länge, sondern auch den Komfort. Der Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer kann Ihnen in all diesen Situationen und noch viel mehr helfen. Sie ist einfach, sicher und bequem für den Körper. Die Gurtverlängerung gibt es in den normalen Farben Schwarz, Metall und Rot. Genau wie die traditionellen Sicherheitsgurte.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Vielseitige Gürtelverlängerung - Ozerty

Starke Materialien

Der Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer ist aus hochwertigem Nr. 5 hergestellt. Rostfreiem Stahl und starken Polyester Materialien. Dies gibt Ihnen einen Sicherheitsgurt, der eine hohe Zugfestigkeit hat und nicht reißt. Sie können sich absolut sicher fühlen und darauf vertrauen, dass Sie und Ihre Liebsten sicher sind, wenn Sie unterwegs sind. Gleichzeitig können Sie sich beim Fahren Ihres Autos wohlfühlen. Die Sicherheitsgurtverlängerung ist haltbar und hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie ein normaler Sicherheitsgurt. Dies bietet die sicherste Erfahrung für Sie und Ihre Familie.

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Starke Materialien - Ozerty

Einfach und sicher

Sie können den Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer sofort nach der Lieferung benutzen! Öffnen Sie einfach das Paket und bringen Sie es zu Ihrem Auto! Keine Installation erforderlich. Klicken Sie ihn in Ihr aktuelles Gurtschloss und schon können Sie loslegen. Einfach so können Sie Ihr Auto bequem und ohne Irritationen durch einen zu engen Sicherheitsgurt fahren. Ihr Sicherheitsgurt wird sich nie wieder zu eng anfühlen und Sie werden sich nicht mehr abmühen müssen, den Sicherheitsgurt anzulegen. Und das alles in der Gewissheit, dass Sie sicher sind und sich an die Gesetze halten. Der Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer ist leicht, einfach und sicher für jeden zu benutzen!

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Einfach und sicher  - Ozerty

Technische Eigenschaften :

  • Materialtyp: ABS, rostfreier Stahl, Polyester
  • Länge: 25 cm
  • Breite: 5 cm
  • Gewicht: 0,2 kg
  • Geeignet für Sicherheitsgurte mit: Zungenlänge: 30mm & Zungenbreite: 20mm-22mm
Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Dimensions - Ozerty

Inbegriffen :

1 x Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer

Universal-Sicherheitsgurtverlängerer - Package - Ozerty

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacqueline Bayford
Excellent product

Used my belt for the first time 4 days ago on a National Express coach. It was for coach travel specifically that I bought it.
It gave me that extra length so I was able to move around and sit forward when I needed to to give relief to my back.
Perfect for my needs.

M
Miguel Quiros

Buen servicio para q ampliar si con esto vale RECOMENDADO

H
Håkon Stålesen

Universal bilbelteforlenger

L
Laurence Bertapelle
confortable

Ayant des problemes de surpoids, je n'étais pas confortablement attaché en voiture, désormais je peux etre confortable

G
Gerald Gaston

Awesome device, makes driving on the job much moy safe & comfortable, just wish the price was in a more economically adjusted price range, but overall does the job above all expect, thank you, God Bless 👍

Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!

Browserverlauf