Manual fruit juicer


Sale price€24.49-30% Regular price€34.95

Free Shipping. : : left today.

Stock:
Only 10 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Free shipping on all orders
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • Ergonomic S-handles

  • 16 fine holes and filters

  • V-shaped opening for pouring

  • Heavy duty aluminum alloy

  • Easy to clean

PREPARE HEALTHY, FRESH JUICES EFFORTLESSLY WITH THIS JUICER.

Manual Lemon Squeezer | Citrus Juicer | Juice Extractor | Lemon Press - Ozerty

DAILY USE FOR HEALTH

Drinking fruit juices helps boost the immune system, eliminate toxins , aid weight loss, and aid digestion. So why not benefit from the many advantages? With this fruit juicer you can enjoy a cup of fresh juice in the morning. All you have to do is put on your favorite fruit, press the juicer and enjoy a healthy drink! Fruit juices contain soluble fiber, antioxidants, natural sugars and no preservatives. They are a better alternative to sodas and artificial juices.

Manual fruit juicer - DAILY USE FOR HEALTH - Ozerty

PRACTICAL JUICE PRESS

The fruit press is user-friendly with two long S-shaped handles for easy squeezing . It has a smooth liner, 16 fine holes and a V-shaped opening that makes pouring more convenient. This manual juicer requires no electricity or batteries, meaning you can take it with you when camping or traveling. The portable size makes it easy to fit into any closet. No more bulky juicers clogging up your kitchen, bar or countertop.

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - PRAKTISCHE SAFTPRESSE - Ozerty

STURDY, DURABLE MATERIALS

Made of strong aluminum , this fruit press will not corrode, rust or break. The juicer is suitable for various fruits and vegetables, including lemons, cucumbers, watermelons, oranges, pineapples, apples and ginger. The thick metal buckets press through small and large fruits with ease, so you get the most out of every drop. And because it has small filter holes, NO seeds get into the juice!

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - STABILE, DAUERHAFTE MATERIALIEN - Ozerty

JUICES IN SECONDS

To use your citrus juicer, cut the fruit of your choice in half. Larger fruit may require 4 parts and 2 passes for squeezing. Place the fruit in the sieve bag and squeeze it. After the first squeeze, turn the juicer upside down and squeeze again to get more juice. When you're done, pour the juice out the side and remove the mesh bag for quick cleaning .

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - SÄFTE IN SEKUNDEN - Ozerty

EASY TO CLEAN

Take your cocktails and desserts to the next level without having to worry about cleanup. Unlike bulky juice machines, this handheld lime squeezer is easy to clean . Soak them in a bowl of soapy water, hand wash, rinse and dry. And it's ready for use again. Also a great gift , get one of these fruit presses for yourself and a friend as a gift for birthdays, Christmas and Thanksgiving.

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - EINFACH ZU REINIGEN  - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • silver
  • Material: aluminum alloy
  • Weight: 750g
  • Dimensions: 22cm x 10.8cm
Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - Dimensions - Ozerty

Included:

1 x Manual Fruit Juicer

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - Package - Ozerty

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Patricia Piironen
Bought squeezer for baking friend

I already had one myself but my friend who is an amazing baker Her lemon squares are to die for !) saw mine and was really curious. So I bought her one which, I am sure, will love it as much as I do. It's just so much easier to squeeze lemons when one gets a little older, and suffer from a bit of arthritis.

A
Alberto Brustenghi

Ottimo prodotto

We found other products you might like!

browser history

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse


Sonderpreis€24.49-30% Normalpreis€34.95

Kostenloser Versand. : : verbleiben heute.

Lagerbestand:
Nur noch 10 Artikel verfügbar

Unzureichender Bestand: Nur noch verfügbar

Unzureichender Bestand: Sie haben bereits Artikel in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt. Es sind nur noch Artikel auf Lager

Kostenloser Versand bei allen Bestellungen
5€ Gutschrift im Falle einer Verzögerung
Sofortiger Ersatz, falls das Paket verloren geht
Sofortiger Ersatz für beschädigte Artikel
30-Tage Nichtlieferung Neuversand

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Datenschutz
Sichere Lieferungen
Kaufschutz

Beschreibung


  • Ergonomische S-Griffe

  • 16 Feinlöcher und Filter

  • V-förmige Öffnung zum Ausgießen

  • Hochbelastbare Aluminiumlegierung

  • Leicht zu reinigen

BEREITEN SIE MIT DIESER SAFTPRESSE MÜHELOS GESUNDE, FRISCHE SÄFTE ZU.

Manual Lemon Squeezer | Citrus Juicer | Juice Extractor | Lemon Press - Ozerty

TÄGLICHER GEBRAUCH FÜR DIE GESUNDHEIT

Das Trinken von Fruchtsäften hilft, das Immunsystem zu stärken, Giftstoffe auszuscheiden, die Gewichtsabnahme zu unterstützen und die Verdauung zu fördern. Warum also nicht von den vielen Vorteilen profitieren? Mit dieser Fruchtsaftpresse können Sie morgens eine Tasse frischen Saft genießen. Alles, was du tun musst, ist, dein Lieblingsobst aufzusetzen, den Entsafter zu drücken und ein gesundes Getränk zu genießen! Fruchtsäfte enthalten lösliche Ballaststoffe, Antioxidantien, natürlichen Zucker und keine Konservierungsstoffe. Sie sind eine bessere Alternative zu Limonaden und künstlichen Säften.

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - TÄGLICHER GEBRAUCH FÜR DIE GESUNDHEIT - Ozerty

PRAKTISCHE SAFTPRESSE

Die Fruchtpresse ist benutzerfreundlich mit zwei langen S-förmigen Griffen für einfaches Auspressen. Sie hat eine glatte Auskleidung, 16 feine Löcher und eine V-förmige Öffnung, die das Ausgießen bequemer macht. Dieser manuelle Entsafter benötigt weder Strom noch Batterien, was bedeutet, dass Sie ihn beim Camping oder auf Reisen mitnehmen können. Die portable Größe macht es einfach, in jeden Schrank zu passen. Keine sperrigen Entsafter mehr, die Ihre Küche, Bar oder Arbeitsplatte verstopfen.

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - PRAKTISCHE SAFTPRESSE - Ozerty

STABILE, DAUERHAFTE MATERIALIEN

Hergestellt aus starkem Aluminium, korrodiert, rostet und bricht diese Obstpresse nicht. Die Saftpresse eignet sich für verschiedene Obst- und Gemüsesorten, darunter Zitronen, Gurken, Wassermelonen, Orangen, Ananas, Äpfel und Ingwer. Die dicken Metalleimer pressen kleine und große Früchte mit Leichtigkeit durch, so dass Sie das Beste aus jedem Tropfen herausholen. Und weil er kleine Filterlöcher hat, gelangen KEINE Kerne in den Saft!

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - STABILE, DAUERHAFTE MATERIALIEN - Ozerty

SÄFTE IN SEKUNDEN

Um Ihre Zitruspresse zu verwenden, schneiden Sie die Früchte Ihrer Wahl in zwei Teile. Bei größeren Früchten sind möglicherweise 4 Teile und 2 Durchgänge zum Auspressen erforderlich. Legen Sie die Früchte in den Siebbeutel und pressen Sie sie aus. Nach dem ersten Auspressen drehst du die Saftpresse auf den Kopf und drückst erneut, um mehr Saft zu erhalten. Wenn du fertig bist, gieße den Saft seitlich ab und entferne den Netzbeutel, um ihn schnell zu reinigen.

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - SÄFTE IN SEKUNDEN - Ozerty

EINFACH ZU REINIGEN

Bringen Sie Ihre Cocktails und Desserts auf die nächste Stufe, ohne sich um die Reinigung kümmern zu müssen. Im Gegensatz zu sperrigen Saftmaschinen ist diese handgeführte Limettenpresse einfach zu reinigen. Weiche sie in einer Schüssel mit Seifenwasser ein, wasche sie mit der Hand, spüle sie ab und trockne sie. Und schon ist sie wieder einsatzbereit. Auch ein großartiges Geschenk, besorge dir eine dieser Fruchtpressen für dich und einen Freund als Geschenk für Geburtstage, Weihnachten und Thanksgiving.

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - EINFACH ZU REINIGEN  - Ozerty

Technische Eigenschaften :

  • Farbe: Silber
  • Material: Aluminium-Legierung
  • Gewicht: 750g
  • Abmessung: 22cm x 10.8cm
Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - Dimensions - Ozerty

Inbegriffen :

1 x Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse

Manuelle Fruchtsaftpresse - Package - Ozerty

Zahlung & Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Patricia Piironen
Bought squeezer for baking friend

I already had one myself but my friend who is an amazing baker Her lemon squares are to die for !) saw mine and was really curious. So I bought her one which, I am sure, will love it as much as I do. It's just so much easier to squeeze lemons when one gets a little older, and suffer from a bit of arthritis.

A
Alberto Brustenghi

Ottimo prodotto

Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!

Browserverlauf