3 in 1 digital tape measure


Sale price€26.49-20% Regular price€32.95

Free Shipping. : : left today.

Stock:
Only 26 items left

Insufficient stock: Only left

Insufficient stock: You already added items to your cart. There is items left in stock

Free shipping on all orders
5€ Credit in case of any delay
Instant resend if package lost
Instant resend for damaged items
30-Day undelivered resend

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Secure Payment Options
Data protection
Safe shipments
Purchase protection

Description


  • LED display

  • Cord measure

  • Laser measurement

  • roller wheel

  • Storage capacity

This 3-in-1 tape measure includes a string measure, a rolling wheel and a laser measure. Use it for work or DIY projects!

Digitales Bandmaß | Schnurbandmaß | Rollbandmaß | Laserbandmaß - Ozerty

Everything easy to measure

Have you ever had difficulty using a traditional tape measure? Has a metal band ever folded when you were trying to check the length? This digital tape measure makes it easier to measure. It has three different ways to measure objects and lengths.

The tape measure has a flexible nylon cord that you can pull out. When you pull out the cord, the length will appear on the band's LED screen. One of the advantages of a cord measuring tape is that you can wrap it around objects and measure almost anything! You no longer have to deal with crumpled metal straps.

3 in 1 Digital Tape Measure - Easy to measure everything - Ozerty

Accurate readings

This digital tape measure is accurate to 0.01mm. It makes measuring easier and faster without losing precision. It is suitable for both very short lengths and normal distances. The nylon cord has a length of up to 7 meters.

You can also easily switch the measurement unit between centimeters, inches and feet. This is especially useful if the material or instructions you are using are in a unit of length that you don't normally use. Conversion between units of measurement occurs on the tape's screen.

You can choose to measure from the beginning of the string/laser or from the back of the tape. You can even save measurements and review them later. The digital tape has built-in memory so you can store different measurements at the same time.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Genaue Messwerte - Ozerty

Measurement in hard-to-reach places

How about taking measurements in hard-to-reach places? Measure a high ceiling without needing a ladder. Measure a long space without having someone hold the other end of the tape. All it takes is a click of a button! Aim the laser and instantly read the distance on the screen.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Messung an schwer zugänglichen Stellen - Ozerty

Measuring curved or irregular surfaces

Do you have a curved surface to measure? How about a zigzag course? Or are you measuring around one or more corners? The rolling wheel is perfect for tricky measurements. It also measures very long distances accurately. You simply roll it on the surface over the distance to be measured. This is so easy that you can even do it with one hand. With the roller wheel you can measure up to 25 meters . The rolling wheel works on any hard surface.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Messen von gekrümmten oder unregelmäßigen Oberflächen - Ozerty

Suitable for construction projects

This tape measure is made of heavy construction material . It is durable and can handle any type of project. If you need to constantly use a tape measure for work, it will be up to the task. It is also perfect for home use. Think about home improvement projects with tricky measurements. Use it to measure the circumference of a circle or the circumference of any object. You can also use it to measure your waist, arms, etc. It is so versatile. It's even perfect as a replacement for soft sewing tape!

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Geeignet für Bauprojekte - Ozerty

Technical characteristics :

  • Size: 9cm x 9cm x 4cm
  • Color: red and black
  • Display: LED
  • Power source: 4 x AAA batteries (not included)
  • Material: ABS plastic, silicone, nylon, electrical components
  • Cord measuring range: 7 meters
  • Roller wheel measuring range: 25 meters
  • Weight: 170 grams
    3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Included:

    1 x Digital Tape Measure

    1 x Instruction Manual

    3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Package - Ozerty

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    We found other products you might like!

    browser history

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband


Sonderpreis€26.49-20% Normalpreis€32.95

Kostenloser Versand. : : verbleiben heute.

Lagerbestand:
Nur noch 26 Artikel verfügbar

Unzureichender Bestand: Nur noch verfügbar

Unzureichender Bestand: Sie haben bereits Artikel in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt. Es sind nur noch Artikel auf Lager

Kostenloser Versand bei allen Bestellungen
5€ Gutschrift im Falle einer Verzögerung
Sofortiger Ersatz, falls das Paket verloren geht
Sofortiger Ersatz für beschädigte Artikel
30-Tage Nichtlieferung Neuversand

Ozerty is committed to environmental sustainability by incentivizing larger, more eco-friendly transactions, with eco-charge.
Sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Datenschutz
Sichere Lieferungen
Kaufschutz

Beschreibung


  • LED-Anzeige

  • Schnurmaß

  • Laser-Messung

  • Rollenrad

  • Speicherkapazität

Dieses 3-in-1-Maßband enthält ein Schnurmaß, ein Rollrad und ein Lasermaß. Verwenden Sie es für Arbeit oder Heimwerkerprojekte!

Digitales Bandmaß | Schnurbandmaß | Rollbandmaß | Laserbandmaß - Ozerty

Alles leicht zu messen

Hatten Sie schon einmal Schwierigkeiten, ein herkömmliches Maßband zu benutzen? Ist ein Metallband schon einmal umgeknickt, als Sie gerade die Länge überprüfen wollten? Dieses digitale Maßband macht es einfacher zu messen. Es hat drei verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Objekte und Längen zu messen.

Das Maßband hat eine flexible Nylonschnur, die du herausziehen kannst. Wenn du die Schnur herausziehst, erscheint die Länge auf dem LED-Bildschirm des Bandes. Einer der Vorteile eines Kordelmaßbandes ist, dass man es um Gegenstände wickeln kann und so fast alles messen kann! Sie müssen sich nicht mehr mit zerknitterten Metallbändern herumschlagen.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Alles leicht zu messen - Ozerty

Genaue Messwerte

Dieses digitale Maßband ist auf 0,01 mm genau. Es macht das Messen einfacher und schneller, ohne an Präzision zu verlieren. Es ist sowohl für sehr kurze Längen als auch für normale Entfernungen geeignet. Die Nylonschnur hat eine Länge von bis zu 7 Metern.

Sie können auch leicht die Maßeinheit zwischen Zentimetern, Zoll und Fuß wechseln. Das ist vor allem dann praktisch, wenn das Material oder die Anleitung, die du verwendest, in einer Längeneinheit vorliegt, die du normalerweise nicht benutzt. Die Umrechnung zwischen den Maßeinheiten erfolgt auf dem Bildschirm des Bandes.

Sie können wählen, ob Sie vom Anfang der Schnur/des Lasers oder von der Rückseite des Bandes aus messen. Sie können sogar Messungen speichern und später überprüfen. Das Digitalband hat einen eingebauten Speicher, so dass du verschiedene Messungen gleichzeitig speichern kannst.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Genaue Messwerte - Ozerty

Messung an schwer zugänglichen Stellen

Wie wäre es mit Messungen an schwer zugänglichen Stellen? Messen Sie eine hohe Decke, ohne eine Leiter zu benötigen. Messen Sie einen langen Raum, ohne dass jemand das andere Ende des Bandes halten muss. Es genügt ein Klick auf eine Taste! Zielen Sie auf den Laser und lesen Sie die Entfernung sofort auf dem Bildschirm ab.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Messung an schwer zugänglichen Stellen - Ozerty

Messen von gekrümmten oder unregelmäßigen Oberflächen

Haben Sie eine gekrümmte Oberfläche zu messen? Wie wäre es mit einem Zick-Zack-Kurs? Oder messen Sie um eine oder mehrere Ecken? Das Rollrad ist perfekt für knifflige Messungen. Es misst auch sehr lange Strecken genau. Du rollst es einfach auf der Oberfläche über die zu messende Strecke. Das ist so einfach, dass du es sogar mit einer Hand machen kannst. Mit dem Rollrad kannst du bis zu 25 Meter messen. Das Rollrad funktioniert auf jeder harten Oberfläche.

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Messen von gekrümmten oder unregelmäßigen Oberflächen - Ozerty

Geeignet für Bauprojekte

Dieses Maßband ist aus schwerem Baumaterial gefertigt. Es ist langlebig und kann jede Art von Projekt bewältigen. Wenn Sie ein Maßband ständig für die Arbeit verwenden müssen, wird es der Aufgabe gewachsen sein. Es ist auch perfekt für den Gebrauch zu Hause. Denken Sie an Heimwerkerprojekte mit kniffligen Messungen. Verwenden Sie es, um den Umfang eines Kreises oder den Umfang eines beliebigen Objekts zu messen. Sie können damit auch Ihre Taille, Ihre Arme usw. messen. Er ist so vielseitig verwendbar. Es ist sogar perfekt als Ersatz für ein weiches Nähband!

3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Geeignet für Bauprojekte - Ozerty

Technische Eigenschaften :

  • Größe: 9 cm x 9 cm x 4 cm
  • Farbe: rot und schwarz
  • Anzeige: LED
  • Stromquelle: 4 x AAA-Batterien (nicht enthalten)
  • Material: ABS-Kunststoff, Silikon, Nylon, elektrische Bauteile
  • Messbereich der Schnur: 7 Meter
  • Messbereich Rollenrad: 25 Meter
  • Gewicht: 170 Gramm
    3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Dimensions - Ozerty

    Inbegriffen :

    1 x Digitales Maßband

    1 x Gebrauchsanweisung

    3 in 1 Digitales Maßband - Package - Ozerty

    Zahlung & Sicherheit

    American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

    Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu deinen Kreditkartendaten.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!

    Browserverlauf